Ethan Adkins

130 Essex Street
South Hamilton, MA 01982

Ethan: 919-884-6500 (C), eadkins@gordonconwell.edu

Jenny and Sam Ahn

63 Berwick Street, #1
Belmont, MA 02478

Sam: 617-233-5414, samahn@gmail.com
Jenny: 617-710 4284, jennyshin@gmail.com
Madeline:  b: 11/19/2008
Bruce:  b: 8/20/2011

Alexander.jpg

Mari and Tim Alexander

172 Ministerial Drive
Concord, MA 01742

Tim: 617-359-9892, timothy.alexander@gmail.com
Mari: 617-869-4768, mari.alexander@gmail.com
Simon:  b: 5/26/2007
Calvin:  b: 5/29/2009
Molly:  b: 6/18/2011
Charles:  b: 9/18/2013

Allred Family.jpg

Dan and Stephanie Allred

24 Berkeley Road
Wellesley, MA 02482 

Dan: 617-584-8366 (C), danielgallred@gmail.com
Stephanie: 919-602-2807 (C), stallgood@hotmail.com
Maree:  b: 11/20/02
Lucy:  b: 05/05/05

Ben Barnes.jpg

Ben Barnes

Wake Forest Unversity
1834 Wake Forest Road
P.O. Box 6585
Winston-Salem, NC, 27109

Barnes.jpg

Meda and Bradley Barnes

447 Brookline Street
Newton, MA 02459

Bradley: 617-233-1332 (C), bradleybarnes@ctknewton.org
Meda: 617-233-9954 (C),  medabarnes@gmail.com
Benjamin: b: 7/23/98
Mac:  b: 6/13/00
Louisa:  b:8/27/03

Betsy and Dave.jpg

Betsy Kontoleon and Dave Brignall

17 Ware Road
Newton, MA 02466
617-558-7714 (home)

Dave: 617-512-5988 (C); betsydave@mac.com
Betsy: 617-512-5733 (C); betsydave@mac.com
Emma: b: 3/15/2005

Chris and Joe Datillo.jpg

Chris and Joe Datillo

2400 Beacon Street, PH607
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Joe: 508-726-3344 (C), joedatt@mac.com
Chris: 978-460-0712 (C), chrisdat@gmail.com 
Matthew:  978-460-1185 (C), mdattilo92@gmail.com

Leslie Harlan and John Buchanan

970 Dedham Street
Newton, MA 02459

John: 617-501-7429 (C), johnlbuch@gmail.com
Leslie: 617-320-0892 (C), leslieaharlan@aol.com
Ellie: 
Henry:  b: 11/18/2008
Mabel:  b: 11/18/2008

Ellie Harlan.jpg

Ellie Harlan

Colby College
8485 Mayflower Hill
Waterville, ME 04901

Glenister Directory.jpg

Rachel and Nathan Glenister

145 Waltham Street, #5
Maynard, MA 01754

Nathan: 860-933-6965, nathandglenister@gmail.com
Rachel: 860-201-3486, rcpelchat@gmail.com

Harmon.jpg

Selimah Harmon

33 Edward Drive
North Grafton, MA 01536

Selimah: 843-817-2877 (C), selimah.harmon@gmail.com

Hsiang.jpg

Stephanie and Julian Hsiang

45 Hickory Cliff Road
Newton, MA 02464
617-969-0537 (home)

Julian: 703-850-4564 (C), julian.hsiang@gmail.com
Stephanie: 703-943-6938 (C), rutrow_uk@yahoo.co.uk

Caleb:  b: 11/20/2007
Nathan:  b: 4/14/2011

Hudler.jpg

Andrea and Scott Hudler

53 Mayo Road
Wellesley, MA 02482

Scott: 781-290-7004 (C), shudler@gmail.com
Andrea: 404-643-8866 (C), avhudler@gmail.com
Emma:  b: 11/12/2001
Matthew  b: 07/28/2005

Johnsen.jpg

Meredith and DP Johnsen

11 Patterson Road
Hanscom AFB, MA 01731

DP: 864.616.5942 (C), dp.mere.johnsen@gmail.com
Meredith: 864.915.25 (C), dp.mere.johnsen@gmail.com
May:  b: 5/7/2016

Daniel Joyce.jpg

Daniel Joyce

250 Willow Street, #3
West Roxbury, MA 02132

Daniel:  617-894-5132 (C), danielbjoyce@gmail.com

Ruth and Chris Keyes

2 Woodlawn Oval
Wellesley, MA 02481

Chris: 617-447-3621 (C), chriskeyes22@hotmail.com
Ruth: 704-654-1607 (C), rhkeyes@hotmail.com
Ainsley:  b: 12/16/2003
Ryan:  b: 9/10/2005
Peyton:  b: 12/19/06
Caroline:  b: 7/8/2008

Megan and Drew King.jpg

Megan and Drew King

120 Dickerman Road
Newton, MA 02461

Drew:  860-604-6320 (C), andrew.marshall.king@gmail.com
Megan: 857-214-1680 (C), megan.lynn.king@gmail.com

Bill Levin.jpg

Bill Levin

30 Elm Street, #1
Charlestown, MA 02129

Bill:  781-724-9457 (C), wblevin@gmail.com

 

Maurer.jpeg

Sarah and Jon Maurer

63 Bedford Street, #2
Waltham, MA 02453

Jon: 317-997-5231 (C), maurerjon808@gmail.com
Sarah: 317-695-7285 (C), sangerm93@gmail.com

Moon.jpg

Stephanie and Hyunil (Moon) Moon

21 Wiley Road
Belmont, MA 02478

Hyunil (Moon): 443-248-3613 (C), hmoon04@gmail.com
Stephanie: 410-402-4242 (C), stephanierisd@gmail.com
Nienna 11/15/20012

Johanna and Alec Murphy

10 Sturbridge Road
Wellesley, MA 02481

Alec: 617-999-6577 (C), themurraymail@gmail.com
Johanna: 617-680-1606, themurraymail@gmail.com
Simon:   b: 10/23/2003
Nikolai:  b: 12/25/2005

Monika and James Myette

157 Lagrange Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132

James: 617-784-9012 (C), jr.myette.87@gmail.com
Monika: 617-899-0197 (C), mjmyette33w@gmail.com

052_(bethryan2012020)-(ZF-7877-04749-1-001).jpg

Beth and Ryan Olmsted

19 Fern Street
Auburndale, MA 02466

Beth: 617-304-7851 (C), elisabeth.olmsted@gmail.com
Ryan: 617-416-0149 (C), ryan.c.olmsted@gmail.com
Blyler: b. 10/14/16

Leila and Kevin Parke

33 Liberty Street
Concord, MA 01742
978-371-8949 (home)

Kevin: kevinrparke@gmail.com
Leila: leiparke@aol.com

Parks.jpeg

Debbie and Ian Parks

223 Parkerville Road
Southborough, MA 01772

Ian: 917-562-7028 (C), parks.ian@gmail.com
Debbie: 917-207-2849 (C), parks.deborahm@gmail.com
Henry:  b: 11/6/2012
Leonora:  b: 4/15/2014
Iris Waverly: b: 9/1/2017


Petrides.jpg

Athena Kantartzis and Chris Petrides

272 Hartford Street
Westwood, MA 02090

Chris: 585-794-7978 (C), petrides.christopher@gmail.com
Athena: 585-794-7980 (C), athenakantartzis@yahoo.com
George:  b: 5/27/2013
Hermione:  b: 10/31/2015

Dana Proctor

13 Belknap Rd
Midfield, MA

Dana: 508-641-7744, danasproctor@gmail.com

Ashley and Aaron Roffel

329 Crescent Street, #4
Waltham, MA 02453

Aaron: 781-640-4105 (C), aaron@roffel.me
Ashley: 781-392-6435 (C), ashley@roffel.me
Ashton:  b: 4/30/2009
Abigail:  b: 5/10/2014
Alexander:  b: 12/7/2015

Rose Marie Rogers

703 Nevis Place
Cary, NC 27519

Rose Marie: 919-434-7238 (C), rogers.rosemarie@gmail.com

Halle Rubera

21 Wellesley College Road
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Halle: 857-800-2226 (C), crubera@wellesley.edu

Paulina Saliba

1571 High Street
Westwood, MA 02090

Paulina: 781-690-8975 (C), salibapaulina@aol.com
Christopher:  b: 4/16/2014
Elisa:  b: 4/16/2014

Cory and Peter Salmans

59 Frairy Street, #207
Medfield, MA 02052

Peter:  203-339-2751 (C), psalmans@walpole.k12.ma.us

Shih.jpg

Wendy and Alvin Shih

1538 Beacon Street
Newton, MA 02468

Alvin: 617-833-5585 (C), alvinshih@gmail.com
Wendy: 617-833-5586 (C), wcp55@hotmail.com

Corban:  b:
Evie:  b:
Molly:  b:

Devin Tasker

130 Essex Street, #471
South Hamilton, MA 01982

Devin:  707-322-3363, dbtasker@gmail.com

Patricia and Jim Thames

67 Whittier Road
Wellesley, MA 02481

Jim: 781-375-6048 (C), jimthames@yahoo.com
Patricia: 617-359-2995 (C), psthames@yahoo.com
Grace:  b: 8/23/2002
Amelia:  b: 10/18/2005

Tsaniklides.jpg

Monica and Nick Tsaniklides

53 Oriole Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132

Nick: 857-636-8077 (C), tsano97@gmail.com
Monica: 857-919-3003 (C), zhna06@gmail.com
Angela:  b: 7/9/2011
Dmitri:  b:  9/24/2013
Athena:  b:  8/2/2016

Kim Twitchell.jpg

Kim Twitchell

1011 Great Road
Lincoln, RI 02865

Kim: 267-221-8861 (C), kmtwitchell@hotmail.com

Jan and Keith Wade

142 Church Street
Newton, MA 02458

Keith: 617-953-8555 (C), keithawade.kw@gmail.com
Jan: 617-216-7395 (C), jcrewwade@yahoo.com
Jackson:  b:
Grace:  b:  8/10/2000
Teddy:  b:  5/14/2005

Jackson Wade

University of Richmond
28 Westhampton Way
Richmond, VA 23173

Woolberts.jpeg

Kelly and Jeff Woolbert

34 Dorsett Road
Newton, MA 02468

Jeff: 617-529-2421 (C), jwoolbert@gmail.com
Kelly: 617-596-8368 (C), kelly.woolbert@gmail.com
Avery:  b: 6/23/2003
Delaney:  b: 3/3/2005
Davis:  b: 12/14/2006
Declan:  b: 10/20/2008
Maysel:  b: 8/20/2012 

Youngren.jpg

Chrissy and Bryce Youngren

10 Sunset Road
Wellesley, MA 02482

Bryce: 617-429-1069 (C), byoungren@polarispartners.com
Chrissy: 617-953-1204 (C), christine.youngren@gmail.com
Katie:  b: 1/16/2002
Meghan:  b: 9/7/2003
Lindsay:  b: 8/9/2006

Bonnie and Andrew Ziegler

13 Carolyn Terrace
Southborough, MA 01772

Andrew: 774-214-8994 (C), adziegler@gmail.com
Bonnie: 617-680-6129 (C), bonnziegler@gmail.com
Liana:  b: 2/24/2003
Heidi:  b: 8/2/2004
Josephine:  b: 5/11/2007